Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smile Country Dental

Dentistry located in Santa Rosa, CA & Napa, CA

10 total reviews

Smile Country Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smile Country Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Friendly and informative.
Cathy S.
Submitted 12/31/20
Wonderful dentist office dentist. All staff very friendly and helpful. Dr. Was amazing and patient very kind. I felt vey comfortable.
Anna C.
Submitted 12/29/20
I love the staff at Smile Dental. Dr Luque is such a wonderful dentist! She is caring, thorough and gentle. She always makes me feel at ease and truly wants to know how I am doing, such a gem!
Friederike V.
Submitted 12/24/20
doctor did a good job
Carmen C.
Submitted 12/24/20
Dr Garces , is very nice and efficient and gentle. I’m happy with his work!
Jonaline K.
Submitted 12/24/20
Very professional experience, and knowledgeable. Great experience, felt comfortable from the time I arrived.
Susan W.
Submitted 12/23/20
I had a broken tooth, and though I initially had a hard time getting an appointment, (due to Covid) they worked to get me in, and once I did get in, they did everything to insure my comfort, safety and within a couple of days I had a temporary crown and Dr. Garces was able to save my tooth. Thank you!! And Anayeli, the assistant was so sweet and caring, and between the two of them and the office staff, I felt very well taken cared for.
Nicholas L.
Submitted 12/09/20
I walked in with a horrible toothache stemming from my wisdom teeth erupting. Even through the pandemic the front receptionist were able to take care of me and get me in the schedule for the day. I feel like they cared and understood how much pain I was actually in. I was greeted by Dr. Garces and he walked me through the steps of what needed to be done with confidence. I was nervous, like crazy nervous because I kind of did prolong the inevitable. I was numbed up and less than 15 min my Wisdom tooth was out and I didn’t feel much of anything. I was shocked to have a painless experience, especially with wisdom extractions. I appreciate everyone that helped me and assisted in taking care of me. Thankyou!
Will A.
Submitted 12/09/20
I feel fortunate to have Dr. Garcés treat me for a very painful tooth. After taking the time to check my dental/medical history, and studying the ex-rays, he offered me the best options to proceed safely. He and his assistant, explaining everything in Spanish and English, carefully extracted the bad tooth with care. They followed up with clear instructions for me to follow up with. Smilecountry Dental is fortunate to have these professionals now added to their practice. Gracias otra vez—Will Aubin
Linda W.
Submitted 11/03/20
I had my teeth cleaned, and everyone was very nice. I feel that I received excellent care, and a woman named Yvonne worked on me, and she made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. It was a very good experience!