Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Smile Country Dental and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Smile Country Dental Reviews
2016 Jefferson Street, Napa, CA 94559
4.6 / 5
based upon 86 reviews.
2 / 5 Yelp 2 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 11/22/2021 I am pleased!!! I have tried many different dentists in town depending on what insurance I had at the time. So many of them had tried to tell me there was something wrong with my teeth when it wasn't the case (upselling tactic). Today, Dr. Rami did not try to upsell me. I trust him, as I am in my 50's, never had a cavity in my life and take good care of my teeth.
Sylvia, the office manager at the front desk, was professional and knowledgeable and Evelyn, the x-ray technician, was friendly and happy to be alive.
I finally found an honest dentist! Thank you.
Christina W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Great friendly staff. 👍 👏 Briana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Dr. Luque was really nice and explained everything he was doing to me. He also put vitamins on my teeth, which tasted like a pleasant mint flavor. Overall, a great place to go. Nat website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2021 This was my first visit to Smile Country Dental. Everyone was very friendly, especially Dr Luque. It was a low stress visit. Nice! Nancy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/30/2021 Dr. Chris H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/16/2021 This was my first time coming to a dentist that really cared and was gentle and always asked me if i was find and if i needed anything I've been to several dentist and they have never made feel excited to see the dentist and if i have any questions they always have a nice and well explained answers it's just so nice to have nice people that love there job and are very good at doing it.
Thank you so much for making me feel so welcome:)
Jasmine C
Posted On: 09/09/2021 Charlotte B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2021 My whole visit was A satisfactory M JoAnn R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Cynthia and Dr.Luque were both amazing, very friendly and informative.! Jose R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We love the dentist and the hygienist is the best! Emily B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Great Staff and Doctors Highly RECOMENDED !!!!! Vanessa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 DID X-RAY AND IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH CYNTHIA. I HAD 20+ X-RAYS AND SHE MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. MADE SURE IF I NEEDED A BREAK.
THE DENTIST WAS GREAT TOO. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYONE SHOW ME WHAT I NEEDED DONE ON MY TEETH!! SHE EXPLAINED IT TO ME AND SHOWED ME WITH THE MIRROR AT THE SAME TIME AS EXPLAINING MY TREATMENT PLAN 😊 THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!
SHERRI C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/17/2021 I am so grateful for finding smile country napa! This is the best dental office I have been to in Northern California and I will never leave! The doctor and staff go above and beyond! Theresa R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Cynthia was very good with my autistic client and patient Kathleen W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Best experience I could of expected. Treated me well and made me feel very comfortable after not visiting the dentist for a long time. The Dr. and his assistant Cynthia were the best as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you all so much for the excellent experience! Maria S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Very impressed with Cynthia the asstistant for her expertise in her skills and kindness to me! Tina Jennings Tina J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2021 What a great place! It was clean and the x-ray process was very easy. Ron was an honest and friendly hygienist and Dr. Elias gave me an efficient exam. I feel like I'll be in good hands returning for future needs. Eliza J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2021 I love this dentist! The staff is amazing, sweet, and very informative! Alysia G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Best place, teeth were amazing after! Didn't hurt either, good place. Ashe P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Friendly & Explained everything in detailed with me! Understanding as well & great communication skills! Venecia C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Good service Prommdoll website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 I’m new to Smile country dental. Had extensive work done. Dr Luque was absolutely amazing. All my dental fears are now gone. Cynthia and Ron are awesome too. Gisela C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 I highly recommend the Napa Dental office. Staff is amazing; they are friendly, communicate well and very empathetic. They truly care about the patient’s experience. Thank you Cynthia and Dr. Luque. Jancy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Luis H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Austin F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 First visit and was very pleased with how nice everyone is. Very professional and helpful. Bradley C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 The young ladies in the front office were knowledgeable about costs , insurance and payment plans. They were friendly and respectful. Carol, the hygienist who did my deep cleaning was superb and very conscious to my aversion to pain. Dr. Liqueur is a skilled and compassionate dentist. She works with the intention of getting a good job done. I never had to wait any time at all for my appointment. I would highly recommend this dentist. Jeanie P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Thank you Smile Country Dental 😎 Steven W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 The dentist was super nice and the dental assistant was super easy to talk to. She took extra care of me and the X-ray were taken super easily. I’m definitely happy with my visit. Elisabeth L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Fast & efficient service. No pain. Thank you!! R. A website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.