Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Smile Country Dental and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Smile Country Dental Reviews
2016 Jefferson Street, Napa, CA 94559
4.6 / 5
based upon 165 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 07/10/2024 It was Great service, excellent lovely personnel Miriam M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/05/2024 I went in on June for my first time in a while and doctor MO made me feel good about my teeth, the staff was very friendly as well. I was recommended by family but I definitely recommend smile country to everyone Eddie V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2024 After being with the same Dentist for over 20 years, an insurance status change had me pick a new dental office. My former dentist and his staff were like family and I was dreading this change. To my delight and good fortune, I chose Smile Country Dental. Dr Mo and his front office staff, Sylvia & Marlene are wonderful. The ladies were patient with all my questions and went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Dr Mo was very skilled and professional in his treatment of me. He thoroughly explained my treatment options and made me feel very much in control of my treatment plan by explaining all my options in detail. I highly recommend this office for your dental needs. Georgeann K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2024 Horrible customer service. They scheduled me for an appointment on a day that they were closed, didn't follow up on getting any of my documentation from my previous dentist and require multiple appointments to get a simple cleaning. Christina J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/27/2024 Who manages this office? I waited several weeks for my appointment only for it to be cancelled a half hour prior. I did not receive a call back to reschedule and when I called I was told I have to wait TWO MONTHS for another appointment.

I worked in the dental field for a decade. I would never have let this happen on my watch. I’m extremely disappointed in my experience here at Smile Country Dental and I will not be referring any future business here.
Alina D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/26/2024 Brenda Lopez C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/18/2024 My experience here was 5 stars. I was scheduled and checked in by Sylvia, who works at the front desk, she was very knowledgeable and polite. I informed her that I was having pain possibly due to a cavity. She helped book the appointment which was extremely quick and easy as there was plenty of availability. Checking in was easy and quick as well, the wait time was very short. The staff was friendly and the quality of the work done was clean, efficient, and overall I’m satisfied and would recommend. Jessica website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/04/2024 Smile country is amazing they treat you so nice .When you walk in you just feel the good vibes . I recommend people to go to smile country 🫶🏽 you won’t regret Aracely C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/29/2024 Great staff & excellent doctor! Julie B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2024 Dr. Mo was very gentle & explained every step of the way. Cynthia made my X-rays quick & painless. Ronald cleaned my teeth & had great conversation & of course Sylvia helped me make my appointments & set up the details. All in all they get a solid ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Jamie K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/22/2024 Wonderful team of professionals who care about your health! Dr. Mo is gentle and thorough. Deborah M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 Great experience! Definelty going to recommend other family members! Better than western dental 🙈 Selma H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 (Translated by Google) Very good, they serve you very kindly

(Original)
Muy vien, te atienden muy amables
Roman C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 The dr and the staff at this office are great! Ellie L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/21/2024 My first visit with Dr. Mo went great he was very informative. I was very nervous but the team made me feel comfortable and there was no wait time. Thank you!! Polina D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/19/2024 Was great …friendly easy and very helpful Silvia was great and much help Ernie S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2024 Thank you Sylvia at smile country dental you were a blessing today.. Joyleen T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/12/2024 First visit was great! Polite, and attentive Max A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2024 The front desk ladies, like Silvia are great. They are sweet and very helpful. I never feel anxious coming into this office, and Dr. Mo takes very good care of me everytime I come in. Definitely think patient comfort is a main goal in this office !! Lana W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/08/2024 Came to try this new dentist for me and so far am loving it !!! All the staff is super friendly!! Definitely continuing on staying here Melissa G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/07/2024 I’m still smiling from all the attention I received. From all the great staff. Can’t wait to come back. Maybe they might have candy. William H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/29/2024 I had a good time, Sylvia was great! Thomas M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/27/2024 Friendly service and helpful assistance with any questions or concerns you may have. Jonathan website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/09/2024 They have great costumer service. Very polite and you’re in and out. Clean and straight to the point I would highly recommend it . John W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2024 Douglas Mo was very gentle, caring, patient and very thorough with me at my appointment today. Teena W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/05/2024 wisdom teeth extraction was such an easy process. all doctors and receptionists are the best, love it here! Ashley F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/13/2023 I had my first visit recently, I felt welcomed from the moment I walked in, and look forward to having them as my new Dentist as Dr Mo was very thorough and Exray Tech Ron was great, also the front Desk Staff were very friendly as well.
😊
Very clean, and love the open concept of the office.. Very Nice...!!!
Thank You....
Geniine F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/26/2023 This place is pretty great. Dental visits are one of my least favorite, anxiety laden experiences-- however necessary. Dr. Luque has amazing chair-side demeanor. She is very efficient and communicative. She also has a very relaxing voice which helps me stay relaxed. Five stars. Jeffrey W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/13/2023 Came here for a second opinion. Dr. Mo was very thorough and explained everything very well. Saved me lots of money and feel much better under his care. Connor S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2023 The dentist are amazing and so welcome. I've had the worst experience at Western Dental, and smiles has done everything possible to see me and fix my teeth quick. I appreciate them so much! Michelle D website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.