Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Smile Country Dental and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Smile Country Dental Reviews
140 Stony Point Rd., Suite A, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
Not Recommended
based upon 5 reviews.
3.6 / 5
based upon 37 reviews.
3 / 5 Yelp 3 Stars
based upon 40 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 04/08/2021 I've been relieved and delighted after each visit. Dr. Garces is kind, sensitive to my needs, listens well, and the work has been very satisfactory thus far. All the staff I've interacted with at the Santa Rosa office have been great. Thank you! David Leake ( website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/03/2021 Ben T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/26/2021 Just fine. Please contact me when convenient. John S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2021 Shawn M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 Kathryn A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/18/2021 I am so happy with my current dental care. The whole staff is great and efficient. Linda W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/14/2021 Professional and friendly staff. Joy L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2021 Janice G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2021 Alexander C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2021 Jason D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2021 Great visit and the doc was good... Ricky Q website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2021 Dr Graces is skilled, careful and compassionate in dealing with my dental treatments.He doesn’t rush through the procedure and always checks in with me as he is working. I recommend him highly. Mary K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2021 Service was good once I got into the office. Texting is not 1 of my skill sets. when I got a answering machine request to leave a message I assumed it was in your office and waited in my car like sign said. That number should leave a message in your office. Thanks for your good service. Leon G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/26/2021 Yelp 1 Stars I was with this place through at least 4 dentist and staff complete changes. I've never had my cleaning done there since they charge too much and have had... Theresa P website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 02/25/2021 Elizabeth R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/25/2021 Roland S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/24/2021 I am very happy with my experience at Smile Country. Dr Garcés is very professional, honest, welcoming, and knows exactly how to get his job done. He is bilingual, speaking Spanish and English. The place is super clean and tidy. The overall staff was friendly. Adriana M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/22/2021 Liz C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/21/2021 Yelp 1 Stars These people are a bunch of thieves, you are given estimatesbut after procedure they change the cost! Bub S website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/14/2021 Yelp 4 Stars There is absolutely nothing bad I can say about this place on my very first visit for a checkup and cleaning. When you arrive for your appointment you need... Frank R website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/17/2020 This dental office is very clean and the staff are real professionals. Dr. Garces is personable and knows what he is doing and he shares that with the patient. This is a 5 Star practice! Kathy V. H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/10/2020 I visited Dr. Garcés dental offices for the first time in December of this year and got an excellent impression about him and his staff. They show to be skilled professionals truly concerned about the well-being of the patients. On top of this, Dr. Garcés and Ivonne, the hygienist, are friendly, attentive and very easy to deal with. Jose P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 Maritza P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 Great job fixing a chipped tooth! Jim P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/09/2020 I am very happy with my experiences at Smile Country. Dr. Garces was very kind to fit me in their busy schedule. Unfortunately it didn't work out, through no fault of theirs. I will continue to use them in the future.Thank you.
Lorena Laforest
Lorena L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/17/2020 This place is awful! I came in with an emergency needing a endodontic specialist. The scheduler scheduled me the day after the one day out of the month the specialist is in. The next month, I show up for my long awaited appointment and they tell me they no longer have a specialist. Also while I was there I heard another lady who scheduled online and showed the receptionist her appointment confirmation being told that they had no record of her appointment. Stay away from this place! hey appear unable to actually schedule people and meet the needs of their patients. Alyssum M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/30/2020 Awesome service and care. I was very happy with everyone there. The dentist and his assistants were very professional. I would definitely get work done there again. Kai A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/29/2020 I had the best experience, my agency recently merged and we changed our insurance. I had been assigned to another dental group in Napa, Ca after numerous calls and attempts to contact the HMO provider I was assigned after breaking a tooth and needing a crown. I quickly again called my agency and they referred me over to Smile Country Dental and they got me in ASAP. The office is clean, staff are super nice and COVID19 protocols are put in place. I felt very comfortable there. The doctor is extremely nice and patient. I would not hesitate to use Smile Country Dental as your provider in the future. Cathy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/15/2020 Absolute worst consultation. Appointment was at 11:20am the doctor didn’t even see us until 12:40... completely unreal and unprofessional. AN HOUR AND 20 MINUTES BEHIND SCHEDULE? Sophie N website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2020 My insurance sent me here for my child's 1st check up. He's 16 months. It took 2 weeks of trying to get an appointment. I left a message during business hours to try to reschedule and after 2 days of not receiving a call back, I got a voicemail from them confirming the original appt. It took 3 calls that afternoon to get a live person, who was short with me, and I ended up keeping the appointment because they were booked out a month. I took time off work to take my son here, and sat in the waiting room for 20 minutes and when they finally brought us back we were told they don't see children. THEY DON'T SEE CHILDREN!? We told them he was a baby feom the beginning. They checked us in and could see he was a baby in the waiting room. No one could tell us they don't care for children? We are beyond upset. What a waste of time. Besides the rudeness of the staff, and their discourtesy, they are clearly not well organized. The woman who took us back and told us they don't see kids was kind. Other than her, this place is so unprofessional. Anthro G website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.