Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Smile Country Dental and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Smile Country Dental Reviews
140 Stony Point Rd., Suite A, Santa Rosa, CA 95401
4.2 / 5
based upon 84 reviews.
3 / 5 Yelp 3 Stars
based upon 45 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 12/02/2021 Yelp 1 Stars Update: Called again and was promised a return phone call. Never happened. If you are not accepting patients, just say so. What a waste of time.... Neal P website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 12/01/2021 Me encanta como son ellos te atienden muy bien, desde el momento qué tu llegas ellas están contigo., claudia es una chica muy agradable, amable y siempre esta contestado tu preguntas, te hace sentir como una gran amiga y lo mas importante no te hacen esperar tanto tiempo te explican muy bien los detalles que le van hacer a tus dientes., gracias ... Polita R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 Reason I came here was because my old dentist didn’t have any availability, and they were able to get me in right away! The staff is very friendly, always lets you know what they’re doing, and let’s you know what to expect for your visit. If you’re looking for a new dentist office, this one’s for you! Alexandra Santos C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 I like the aaistance I received by the personal they are so politely and allways good attitude Lilia S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 Fabulous place great staff very friendly and very comfortable and all the procedures. Joey D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 Muy buen servicio muy atentos y exelente trabajo. Tony Magaña Antill L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/30/2021 Yo recomiendo smile country dental dan muy buen servicio todo el personal te sientes confortable porque ablan tú idioma y claudia y Evelyn son personas amables y te ayundan a estar confortable en el lugar gracias por sus servicios Jasmine Z website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/02/2021 On time, super nice and did a great job explaining everything. Also the view from the chair was really peaceful Hillel P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Bertha Avila S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 (Translated by Google) Claudia was very kind and helped me with all my needs, definitely very good service

(Original)
claudia fue muy amable y me ayudo con todas mis necesidades,definitivamente muy buen servició
Delfino S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/29/2021 Dr. Graces and Dr. Elias are the best. They always give great work and a great experience. The assistants are very energetic, friendly and always make you feel welcomed when going to smile country dental. Destina M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2021 I really love the office staff and all the staff! Ortho/ Dental side all of them!
Not one bad experience
They work with you & make things happen.. Very helpful & professional & go over & beyond to Help..
The place is also really clean inside.
I definitely recommend
Shawn M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/27/2021 Yelp 5 Stars I really love the office staff and all the staff! Ortho/ Dental side all of them!
Not one bad experience
They work with you & make things happen.. Very...
Shawn M website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 10/26/2021 Was in quick and was welcomed with very friendly staff!! Painless visit!! Phil P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Super kind and knowledgeable staff! They walked me through the process and helped me out with any concerns I had. Definitely felt like I was in good hands. Shout out to Yvonne for being awesome! Aica C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Dr. Elias and his team are fabulous. I am extremely afraid to go to the dentist. They explained all procedures to me in detail to alleviate my fears. The staff is very courteous and greets you with a smile. Highly recommend this dental practice. They go the extra mile to take care of their patients. Scarlet S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/07/2021 Excellent Office great visits nice staff informative Dr. Good place make an appointment!! The Mic Mich S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/05/2021 We come all of the way from Windsor, well worth it! Finally good clean dental office without being rushed through. They educate you on all procedures and know what they are doing! Thank you so much! Such good service! Lisa B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/28/2021 The dental hygienist is fun, experienced and really just knows what she’s doing . I have been to many dental offices in my 53 years and will continue on here . Enthusiastic staff all very helpful ! Thank you Smile Country Dental , you really worked out the kinks. Janette W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/20/2021 Smile Country Dental has nice dentists and front desk staff! Sarah J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/14/2021 Nice and gentle when fixing your teeth
Great with making you feel comfortable
Aillen G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/09/2021 They’re always super nice and professional. Great staff 👍 everything clean. Good in general. Janette M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 I had a great experience with friendly staff and doctors. Clean and comfortable facility with a good view! Stephen website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 (Translated by Google) Very good service from all staff

(Original)
Muy buen sevicio de todo el persnal
Clemencia D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Dr.Elias is a great dentist to work with Evelyn D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 I have had great experiences with the staff front and back office, Dr. Garces has been taking care of all my dental concerns and helping me improve my smile . Thank you to each and everyone of them in the office Raquel P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/01/2021 Nice place, friendly staff. Austin K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2021 I absolutely love the staff here and Dr. Elias is the best dentist, I won’t go anywhere but here! Lori A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/26/2021 Clean space quick check in comfy seats Kenny M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/23/2021 (Translated by Google) All staff very friendly .

(Original)
Todo el personal muy amable .
Isabel G website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.