Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Smile Country Dental and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Smile Country Dental Reviews
2016 Jefferson Street, Napa, CA 94559
4.6 / 5
based upon 108 reviews.
1 / 5 Yelp 1 Stars
based upon 5 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 09/09/2021 Charlotte B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/07/2021 My whole visit was A satisfactory M JoAnn R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 09/02/2021 Cynthia and Dr.Luque were both amazing, very friendly and informative.! Jose R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/31/2021 Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We love the dentist and the hygienist is the best! Emily B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/19/2021 Great Staff and Doctors Highly RECOMENDED !!!!! Vanessa M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/18/2021 DID X-RAY AND IT WAS THE BEST EXPERIENCE WITH CYNTHIA. I HAD 20+ X-RAYS AND SHE MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. MADE SURE IF I NEEDED A BREAK.
THE DENTIST WAS GREAT TOO. I HAVE NEVER HAD ANYONE SHOW ME WHAT I NEEDED DONE ON MY TEETH!! SHE EXPLAINED IT TO ME AND SHOWED ME WITH THE MIRROR AT THE SAME TIME AS EXPLAINING MY TREATMENT PLAN 😊 THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!
SHERRI C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/12/2021 Cynthia was very good with my autistic client and patient Kathleen W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Best experience I could of expected. Treated me well and made me feel very comfortable after not visiting the dentist for a long time. The Dr. and his assistant Cynthia were the best as well as the rest of the staff. Thank you all so much for the excellent experience! Maria S website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/11/2021 Very impressed with Cynthia the asstistant for her expertise in her skills and kindness to me! Tina Jennings Tina J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2021 What a great place! It was clean and the x-ray process was very easy. Ron was an honest and friendly hygienist and Dr. Elias gave me an efficient exam. I feel like I'll be in good hands returning for future needs. Eliza J website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2021 I love this dentist! The staff is amazing, sweet, and very informative! Alysia G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Best place, teeth were amazing after! Didn't hurt either, good place. Ashe P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Friendly & Explained everything in detailed with me! Understanding as well & great communication skills! Venecia C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/05/2021 Good service Prommdoll website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/04/2021 I’m new to Smile country dental. Had extensive work done. Dr Luque was absolutely amazing. All my dental fears are now gone. Cynthia and Ron are awesome too. Gisela C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 I highly recommend the Napa Dental office. Staff is amazing; they are friendly, communicate well and very empathetic. They truly care about the patient’s experience. Thank you Cynthia and Dr. Luque. Jancy R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/03/2021 Luis H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 Austin F website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/28/2021 First visit and was very pleased with how nice everyone is. Very professional and helpful. Bradley C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/27/2021 Thank you Smile Country Dental 😎 Steven W website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/07/2021 Yelp 1 Stars TERRIBLE SERVICE- BROKE A TOOTH
They were suppose to fix my moms crown but they broke it instead and did not fix it for her! They completely extracted the...
Jennifer P website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 05/19/2021 Staff is very friendly and helpful. Michelle G
Posted On: 02/24/2021 The young ladies in the front office were knowledgeable about costs , insurance and payment plans. They were friendly and respectful. Carol, the hygienist who did my deep cleaning was superb and very conscious to my aversion to pain. Dr. Liqueur is a skilled and compassionate dentist. She works with the intention of getting a good job done. I never had to wait any time at all for my appointment. I would highly recommend this dentist. Jeanie P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2020 Yelp 1 Stars Smile country dental in NspaAcute very hard to deal with I'm in wheel Chaur
They don't even have a fac machine to fax dr release medical info

I think...
John F website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 01/21/2019 Dr. Chris H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/01/2018 I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. Anonymous
Posted On: 03/01/2018 Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! Anonymous
Posted On: 01/01/2018 I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! Anonymous
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.