Reviews

Read reviews from patients of Smile Country Dental and we invite you to leave a review of your own.

Already Been To Our Office?

We'd love to hear from you! Please click the button below to leave us a review on our website:

Smile Country Dental Reviews
2016 Jefferson Street, Napa, CA 94559
4.6 / 5
based upon 108 reviews.
1 / 5 Yelp 1 Stars
based upon 7 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 5 reviews.
Posted On: 11/22/2022 Everyone at Smile Country Dental Napa is so kind and helpful. I highly recommend them. Jill M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2022 I have never experienced an office like this. I called due to them being listed on my new dental insurances website, to schedule a teeth cleaning. Per common practice they wanted to schedule a new patient appointment first, which they did very quickly. What they neglected to tell me until the end of the appointment, after all x-rays etc were taken etc etc was that they had no cleanings available until March of 2023, its October 2022 right now. What a joke, all of these high reviews are due to a sign at their front desk saying you get a $5 gift card if you leave them a google review, they aren't real. April L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/25/2022 Yelp 1 Stars I have never experienced an office like this. I called due to them being listed on my new dental insurances website, to schedule a teeth cleaning. Per... April L website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 10/13/2022 Mercedes L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 08/10/2022 Very friendly and helpful staff! The doctor is very good! And all of my appointments have been on time! Tammy M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 07/19/2022 My appointment that was booked for over 2 months was cancelled 2 days prior due to a Doctor's medical issue. That's understandable. Next appointment an additional 2 weeks later. No problem. However, for first appointment they only will do X-rays and examination and won't book a cleaning appointment until after this examination because of 'policy' and 'we won't know until we see your teeth how much build up you have..' What? I pressed to go ahead and book a 'longer cleaning session just in case' just to get my appointment locked down, but they weren't able to do that because 'we are really booked out on our dental hygienist.' If this information would have been forthcoming when I booked 2 months ago I would have gone to another provider. They are seemingly over-extended. Ryan C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/02/2022 Smile Country was great! I really appreciated the kind & compassionate care I received. Also, the Dental Assistant was super helpful in explaining things thoroughly so I understood. Very happy to have found them. Jennifer H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 06/01/2022 Cynthia was great! She explained everything for me, so that I may better understand what’s going on. Lovina A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/24/2022 Broke Boyzz M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/12/2022 Great customer service. Everyone is very kind and attentive. Anna C website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2022 Judith G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 I am so happy with this dental office! Everyone is super nice and kind. I had some anxiety and the dentist and assistant were very comforting. I have TMJ and they were very considerate to this while working on me. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️! Sharon R website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/12/2022 Yelp 1 Stars Terrible! It took about 2 months to get an appointment as a new patient. I specifically said that I needed a routine exam and cleaning. They scheduled me... Andrea V website Logo Yelp Review
Posted On: 04/07/2022 The dental assistant and doctor were super nice setting me up as a first time patient. Ashley T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/07/2022 Great customer service. Cynthia the x-ray tech was very helpful. The Dr. Was amazing never had a Dr. Actually show me and In detail what I had with my teeth ! Jose T website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 04/06/2022 Smile Country Dental was an amazing and refreshing experience and that is coming from an individual who can't stand going to them dentist... Super friendly and attenive staff, they where prompt with their schedualing and offered an online pre-appointment paperwork fill-out option which helped them keep their busy office optimised and in turn help me by making the initial appointmen/ X-rays' quick and painless ( no pun intended...)!! Thank you to Cynthia who actually saved my life and put herself in harms way... You know what you did so I won't put you in on blast on the '.WWW.'
🕷️🕸️😉🥰😝
Falon L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/30/2022 Extremely Friendly and Helpful Staff! I felt welcomed and comfortable the entire time I had my appointment and would highly recommend this place to everyone who loves a positive and happy office. Jay E website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/23/2022 Gabriela L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/10/2022 Super friendly staff! Cindy was such a sweet heart and made the experience welcoming. Jeanette V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/09/2022 Deanna M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/03/2022 Heather K website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 03/02/2022 Stellar care!! Soon as you enter, eveything is attuned to connecting with children and making them feel comfortable. The staff are well trained at connecting with kids. My 3 yr old is very wary of strangers, but in her first visit Dr. Michael, Rosie, Stephanie, and others made her feel right at home. It was a great visit! Robert H website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/23/2022 Great place very friendly staff and the service is great AZURE website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 02/02/2022 The experience was phenomenal. Not only was I taken care of adequately, but they also provide detailed explanations as to what was being done and why it was being done. They went to answer any question I had, thoroughly. I was treated respectfully and I truly appreciate the staff 👍🏽 Ariana G website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 01/24/2022 Smile dental has really nice staff, wait time is reasonable, and I like how they have bilingual staff. Francisca D website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/28/2021 Emily V website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 (Translated by Google) Excellent service from all the staff.
Attention in Spanish.

(Original)
Excelente servicio por parte de todo el staff.
Atención en español.
PAOLA M website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 12/07/2021 Gerel P website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 11/01/2021 Great friendly staff. 👍 👏 Briana B website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 10/14/2021 Dr. Luque was really nice and explained everything he was doing to me. He also put vitamins on my teeth, which tasted like a pleasant mint flavor. Overall, a great place to go. Nat website Logo Google Review
come in & see us

We’re always accepting new patients and would love to meet you and your family!

Request An Appointment

Thank you so much. I avoid the dentist at all cost. Everyone made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. I will definitely be returning. Very friendly and experienced staff. Everyone there are very caring and gentle with fast appointment scheduling. I have been to many bad dentists before. I'm so glad I found this place! They also have a discount program if you have no dental insurance! I've already referred 3 people who will be making appointments, I believe one is there as we speak! It was actually FUN going to the dentist! I had no anxiety, no pain, and no problems! Best experience with DDS ever! I had a broken tooth requiring a crown. The process took two appointments - the first appointment I was fitted with a temp crown, the second appt the temp crown was replaced with a permanent. Both appts were great, the dentist and tech were super. My orthodontist is special. She conducts herself with charm and friendliness that are such reassuring traits helping me relax and be fully comfortable in her care. I trust her professional knowledge and skills without reservation. I am so very pleased that she is my orthodontist.